Guild Officers & Committee Chairs

2016 – 2017 Officers  click on a name to generate an email
President Nicki Lynch
Vice-President Connie Ross
Secretary Margaret Natof
Treasurer Jennifer Rossmere
Committee Chairs  
Fabric of the Month Liz Plantz and Harriet Sheinson
Field Trips Jean Farrell
Guild Pin Sales Susan Spencer
Hospitality Vacant
Library Rosie Hormuth
Membership Barbara Skelly
Newsletter Liz Brodsky
Opportunity Quilt Marketing Connie Ross
Opportunity Quilt Tickets Karen Moss    
Programs  Jo Anne Duchez    
Publicity Lorie Coston
Quilt Show 2017  Connie Ross and Dottie Acton
Retreats  Joy Dorman and Pat Vasaio    
Service Projects  Anne Weaver and Nancy Brennan    
Sit and Sew  Vacant    
Small Groups Coordinator  Nicki Lynch    
Sunshine & Shadow  Coralyn Colladay    
Webmistress Lorie Coston

If you need to correspond in writing, send mail to:

P.O. Box 8051
Gaithersburg, MD 20898

The general e-mail address for Friendship Star Quilters Guild is