Guild Officers & Committee Chairs

2020 – 2021 Officers  
President Michele Barnard 
Vice-President Judy Hoffman
Secretary Peggy Weidman
Treasurer Joy Dorman and Colleen Biasco
Committee Chairs  
Fabric Raffle Liz Plantz and Harriet Sheinson at fabric@friendshipstar.org
Facebook Suma Glassman and Ellen Robinson at facebook@friendshipstar.org
Holiday Party Michele Barnard at hospitality@friendshipstar.org
Library Rosie Hormuth and Liz Lawrence at library@friendshipstar.org
Membership Brenda Knopp at mbrshp@friendshipstar.org
Newsletter Judy Walsh at newsletter@friendshipstar.org
Pins Susan Spencer at Guild_Pin_Sales@friendshipstar.org
Programs Cathy Miller at program@friendshipstar.org  
Publicity Lorie Coston at publicity@friendshipstar.org
Raffle Quilt Marketing Gerda Sherwood at Opportunity_Quilt_Marketing@friendshipstar.org
Raffle Quilt Ticket Sales Suma Glassman at Opportunity_Quilt_Tickets@friendshipstar.org
Retreats Joy Dorman and Nancy Colladay at retreats@friendshipstar.org
Service Projects Anne Weaver and Nance Brennan at servproj@friendshipstar.org
Small Groups Coordinator Nicki Lynch at Small_Groups@friendshipstar.org
Summer Challenge Meg Tison, Deveda Powell, Joanne DuChez
Sunshine and Shadow Ellen Robinson at sunshine@friendshipstar.org
Web Administrator Lorie Coston at webmaster@friendshipstar.org
Yard Sale Jennifer Rossmere, Wendy Bauman
Mary Ann Bruce, Carmen Contreras-Sesvold,
Karen Kehl, Peggy Weidman at Yard_Sale@friendshipstar.org

 

If you need to correspond in writing, send mail to:

FSQ
P.O. Box 8051
Gaithersburg, MD 20898

The general e-mail address for Friendship Star Quilters Guild is Info@friendshipstar.org.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Facebook
Pinterest
Instagram