Guild Officers & Committee Chairs

2019 – 2020 Officers      
President Judy Walsh     
Vice-President Teresa Peterson    
Secretary Carmen Contreras-Sesvold    
Treasurer Joy Dorman    
Committee Chairs      
Fabric Raffle Liz Plantz and Harriet Sheinson at    
Facebook Suma Glassman and Ellen Robinson at    
Holiday Party Michele Barnard at    
Library Rosie Hormuth and Liz Lawrence at    
Membership Peggy Weidman at    
Newsletter Liz Brodsky at    
Pins Susan Spencer at    
Programs Cathy Miller at      
Publicity Lorie Coston at    
Raffle Quilt Marketing Gerda Sherwood at    
Raffle Quilt Ticket Sales Suma Glassman at    
Retreats Joy Dorman and Nance Brennan at    
Service Projects Anne Weaver and Nance Brennan at    
Small Groups Coordinator Nicki Lynch at    
Summer 2019 Challenge Meg Tison, Deveda Powell, Joanne DuChez    
Sunshine and Shadow Ellen Robinson at    
Web Administrator Lorie Coston at    
Yard Sale Jennifer Rossmere at    


If you need to correspond in writing, send mail to:

P.O. Box 8051
Gaithersburg, MD 20898

The general e-mail address for Friendship Star Quilters Guild is

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial