Guild Officers & Committee Chairs

2019 – 2020 Officers click on a name to generate an email    
President Judy Walsh    
Vice-President Teresa Peterson    
Secretary Carmen Contreras-Sesvold    
Treasurer Sabina Lindley    
Committee Chairs      
Fabric of the Month Liz Plantz and Harriet Sheinson    
Facebook Suma Glassman and Ellen Robinson    
Field Trips Open    
Holiday Party Michelle Barnard    
Library Rosie Hormuth and Liz Lawrence    
Membership Peggy Weidman    
Newsletter Liz Brodsky    
Pins Susan Spencer    
Programs  Cathy Miller     
Publicity Lorie Coston    
Quilt Show 2021  Open    
Raffle Quilt Marketing Open    
Raffle Quilt Ticket Sales Suma Glassman    
Retreats 2019  Joy Dorman and Nance Brennan    
Summer 2019 Challenge Meg Tison, DeVeda Powell, JoAnne DuChez    
Service Projects  Anne Weaver and Nance Brennan    
Small Groups Coordinator  Nicki Lynch    
Sunshine & Shadows Open    
Web Administrator Lorie Coston    
Yard Sale 2019 Open    


If you need to correspond in writing, send mail to:

P.O. Box 8051
Gaithersburg, MD 20898

The general e-mail address for Friendship Star Quilters Guild is