Guild Officers & Committee Chairs

2019 – 2020 Officers      
President Judy Walsh at president@friendshipstar.org    
Vice-President Teresa Peterson at vp@friendshipstar.org    
Secretary Carmen Contreras-Sesvold at secretary@friendshipstar.org    
Treasurer Joy Dorman at treasurer@friendshipstar.org    
Committee Chairs      
Fabric Raffle Liz Plantz and Harriet Sheinson at fabric@friendshipstar.org    
Facebook Suma Glassman and Ellen Robinson at facebook@friendshipstar.org    
Holiday Party Michele Barnard at hospitality@friendshipstar.org    
Library Rosie Hormuth and Liz Lawrence at library@friendshipstar.org    
Membership Peggy Weidman at mbrshp@friendshipstar.org    
Newsletter Liz Brodsky at newsletter@friendshipstar.org    
Pins Susan Spencer at Guild_Pin_Sales@friendshipstar.org    
Programs Cathy Miller at program@friendshipstar.org      
Publicity Lorie Coston at publicity@friendshipstar.org    
Raffle Quilt Marketing Gerda Sherwood at Opportunity_Quilt_Marketing@friendshipstar.org    
Raffle Quilt Ticket Sales Suma Glassman at Opportunity_Quilt_Tickets@friendshipstar.org    
Retreats Joy Dorman and Nance Brennan at retreats@friendshipstar.org    
Service Projects Anne Weaver and Nance Brennan at servproj@friendshipstar.org    
Small Groups Coordinator Nicki Lynch at Small_Groups@friendshipstar.org    
Summer 2019 Challenge Meg Tison, Deveda Powell, Joanne DuChez    
Sunshine and Shadow Ellen Robinson at sunshine@friendshipstar.org    
Web Administrator Lorie Coston at webmaster@friendshipstar.org    
Yard Sale Jennifer Rossmere at Yard_Sale@friendshipstar.org    

 

If you need to correspond in writing, send mail to:

FSQ
P.O. Box 8051
Gaithersburg, MD 20898

The general e-mail address for Friendship Star Quilters Guild is Info@friendshipstar.org.