Guild Officers & Committee Chairs

2020 – 2021 Officers  
President Michele Barnard 
Vice-President Judy Hoffman
Secretary Peggy Weidman
Treasurer Joy Dorman and Colleen Biasco
Committee Chairs  
Fabric Raffle Liz Plantz and Harriet Sheinson at
Facebook Suma Glassman and Ellen Robinson at
Holiday Party Michele Barnard at
Library Rosie Hormuth and Liz Lawrence at
Membership Brenda Knopp at
Newsletter Judy Walsh at
Pins Susan Spencer at
Programs Cathy Miller at  
Publicity Lorie Coston at
Raffle Quilt Marketing Gerda Sherwood at
Raffle Quilt Ticket Sales Suma Glassman at
Retreats Joy Dorman and Nancy Colladay at
Service Projects Anne Weaver and Nance Brennan at
Small Groups Coordinator Nicki Lynch at
Summer Challenge Meg Tison, Deveda Powell, Joanne DuChez
Sunshine and Shadow Ellen Robinson at
Web Administrator Lorie Coston at
Yard Sale Jennifer Rossmere, Wendy Bauman
Mary Ann Bruce, Carmen Contreras-Sesvold,
Karen Kehl, Peggy Weidman at


If you need to correspond in writing, send mail to:

P.O. Box 8051
Gaithersburg, MD 20898

The general e-mail address for Friendship Star Quilters Guild is

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial